Jan 12, 2017 · Step by step instructions on how to get rid of your Gmail account. How to Delete a Gmail Account from Android Smartphone Samsung Galaxy Note 2 - Duration: 6:23. Mar 27, 2014 · There are many reasons why you may want to delete your Gmail account without deleting the entire google account. The main reason being, you might still be needing the other google products in that Jul 25, 2018 · This setting is account-wide, so YouTube will stop remembering videos you watched on all your devices—iPhone, Android, iPad, website, Roku, smart TV, or anything else—assuming you’re signed into YouTube with your account on that device. To do this via the web, visit YouTube’s website and click the “History” option in the sidebar.

Choose the account you want to delete. Click Delete account. Enter your password. Read the information carefully and agree to the terms. Click Delete account.

According to Use your Google Account for Youtube, as of September 8, 2017, users need a Google Account to use Youtube. Regarding the old Youtube accounts, those aren't Google Accounts, the referred above official help article says: Some older, unused YouTube accounts (created before May 2009) might not be part of a Google Account. They need to Sep 26, 2017 · Step 3: Click “Delete Google Account and data”. If you just wanted to clear out your Gmail account , we have a guide for that too. Step 4: Input your password to confirm your identity in the In the top-right corner, click your account > YouTube settings . Under 'Account settings', select Overview. Under the channel's name, select Advanced. At the bottom, select Delete channel (you may Before deleting your Gmail service, download your data. Go to your Google Account. On the left navigation panel, click Data & personalization. On the Download, delete, or make a plan for your data Go to google.com/account and log in with the Gmail account from which you want to remove the YouTube channel. Then scroll down to the Account Management section and click on Delete Google+ Profile and features. You will then be taken to another page – plus.google.com/downgrade where you will have to sign in once again. When you permanently delete your YouTube account, you will also delete any videos you have posted to the site, as well as all of your comments, likes or dislikes, and messages.; You can also opt